Headteacher - Mrs Francesca Fishwick
Email office@wilden.worcs.sch.uk
Tel 01299 822638

Click here to read our latest SIAMS report.

Term Dates for 2019- 20

AUTUMN TERM 2019

TEACHER TRAINING DAY Monday 2nd and 3rd September 2019

TERM STARTS Wednesday 4th September 2019

TEACHER TRAINING DAY Friday 25th October 2019

HALF TERM Monday 28th – Friday 1st November 2019

TERM ENDS Friday 20th December 2019

 

SPRING TERM 2020

TEACHER TRAINING DAY Monday 6th January 2020
TERM STARTS Tuesday 7th January 2020
HALF TERM Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
TERM ENDS - Friday 3rd April 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

TERM STARTS Monday 20th April 2020

TEACHER TRAINING DAY Friday 22nd May 2020
HALF TERM Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
TERM ENDS Friday 17th July 2020

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS Monday 20th July 2020

 

BANK HOLIDAYS

GOOD FRIDAY Friday 10th April 2020

EASTER MONDAY Monday 13th April 2020

VE MAY DAY Friday 8th May 2020

WHITSUN BANK HOLIDAY Monday 25th May 2020

  • 02 Sep
    Falcons Ukulele lesson 02:05 PM to 03:05 PM

  • 09 Sep
    Falcons Ukulele lesson 02:05 PM to 03:05 PM

  • 16 Sep
    Falcons Ukulele lesson 02:05 PM to 03:05 PM

  • 02 Sep - 16 Sep
  • 23 Sep - 07 Oct
  • 14 Oct - 14 Oct